Zollgasse 7
A-6850 Dornbirn
office@bap.cc
T +43 5572 3755
Impressum
Datenschutz

Thomas Rohner

Thomas Rohner

Etat Director, Managing Partner
t.rohner@bap.cc

Mag. Ronald Hinteregger

Mag. Ronald Hinteregger

Etat Director, Managing Partner
r.hinteregger@bap.cc

Mag. Tom Glitzner

Mag. Tom Glitzner

Text / Concept, Managing Partner
t.glitzner@bap.cc

Kurt Ammann

Kurt Ammann

Creative Director, Partner
k.ammann@bap.cc

Andreas Kleinekathöfer

Andreas Kleinekathöfer

Creative Director, Partner
a.kleinekathoefer@bap.cc

Hansjörg Baschnegger

Hansjörg Baschnegger

Agenturgründer, Partner
hj.baschnegger@bap.cc

Alexia Moser

Alexia Moser

Office Management
office@bap.cc

Martina Mader

Martina Mader

Accounting
m.mader@bap.cc

Elena Wagner, M.A.

Elena Wagner, M.A.

Etat Director
e.wagner@bap.cc

Mag. Ulrike Canal

Mag. Ulrike Canal

Kundenberatung, Etat Director
u.canal@bap.cc

Kristina Dinser

Kristina Dinser

Kundenberatung
k.dinser@bap.cc

Mag. Marlene Bitriol

Mag. Marlene Bitriol

Kundenberatung
m.bitriol@bap.cc

Amelie Baschnegger, Bakk. phil.

Amelie Baschnegger, Bakk. phil.

Kundenberatung
a.baschnegger@bap.cc

Carmen Burtscher

Carmen Burtscher

Text / Concept
c.burtscher@bap.cc

Fabian Schiller, B.A.

Fabian Schiller, B.A.

Text / Concept
f.schiller@bap.cc

Maximilian Huber

Maximilian Huber

Digital Content Creative
m.huber@bap.cc

Verena Haumer

Verena Haumer

Art Director / Digital
v.haumer@bap.cc

Laura Micka, B.A.

Laura Micka, B.A.

Art Director
l.micka@bap.cc

Petra Wechsel

Petra Wechsel

UX Design
p.wechsel@bap.cc

Maurice Parent, B.A.

Maurice Parent, B.A.

Graphic Design
m.parent@bap.cc

DI (FH) Sandra Pöltl

DI (FH) Sandra Pöltl

Graphic Design
s.poeltl@bap.cc

Vanessa Burtscher

Vanessa Burtscher

Graphic Design
v.burtscher@bap.cc

Tatjana Hofmann, B.A.

Tatjana Hofmann, B.A.

Graphic Design
t.hofmann@bap.cc

Giulia Mayer

Giulia Mayer

Graphic Design
g.mayer@bap.cc

Wir suchen...
Art Director (m/w)
Wir suchen...
Digitaler Allrounder (m/w)
Wir suchen...
Online Marketing Manager (m/w)